Reviews

John
4/23/2022
Fast delivery. Quality good order after order. Long time patrons!
Tricia
12/31/2021
The crispy beef here is the most amazing thing I've ever had!
Rebecca
8/20/2021
Delivered to the wrong address and only corrected when I called. Still was charged full price plus tip.
Pamela
5/7/2021
This is my favorite restaurant...they are very fast and always have great customer service.
Eliezer
3/30/2021
Great taste. Fast delivery.
Ren
1/30/2021
Orders are always on time. There never is a missing food. Tastes good and looks good! I totally recommend this restaurant
Saim
1/29/2021
Food was good but ordered schezuwan beef and there was only like 8 pieces and all full of vegetables when I ordered a beef dish
John
1/12/2021
Consistently great Chinese!
Gary
10/31/2020
Always quick and delicious. Best hot and sour soup we have found so far here in Herndon.
Dave
9/10/2020
Can’t wait to order again food is delicious, staff is very friendly!
Pamela
9/4/2020
Food is always fresh and hot when it arrives. Customer service is great
Peter
5/26/2020
Excellent food, very consistent quality that can be relied on. Would highly recommend!
Mary
2/7/2020
Food great as always. The delivery man was very rude, told me “this is very far.” I live 6 miles from the restaurant. Didn’t ruin my dinner, but I felt very guilty until I looked up the distance.
Michael
1/7/2020
Can give us a little more sauce
Delali
4/15/2019
Good food and good service. Sorry for the miss direction.
Soudipta
3/23/2019
Great Tasty food, adequate quantity - Overall a delicious experience..
Marco
2/10/2019
Good food, good service
Iver
1/18/2019
I have always been pleased with Hunan Cafe - Herndon. The food is always ready and waiting for me to pick up. The staff are pleasant. The portions are generous. Most important it is delicious.
Brighton
12/29/2018
Food was delicious and delivered fast. Thank you so much, you made my night.
michelle
11/18/2018
Dry, no taste, very little vegetables added. Disappointing.
michelle
11/3/2018
The food was great and fast delivery.
Lisa Ruth
10/26/2018
the food was so good, I am planning on ordering later in the future. Thanks Again!
BRUCE
9/27/2018
great food, their special soups are fantastic.
Jay
9/7/2018
The service was quick and friendly. The food was great and if you don't like it as prepared, there are condiments including chili oil.
Scott
6/28/2018
Singapore noodle are my favorite from the Hunan Cafe - Herdon. Ask them to make it extra-hot. Would've gave 5 Stars but the wing order was a little skimpy for the price.
Beverly
6/24/2018
Authentic Chinese food with more selection and options than normally found. The Lemon Chicken is just delicious! My daughter loves the sauteed spinach.
Brian
4/24/2018
Fast delivery, good food!
Iver
4/13/2018
Well organized menu. Hunon Cafe - Herndon is fast, friendly and serves good food.
Kelly
2/11/2018
Best Chinese Food in the area!
Stewart
12/10/2017
I would have liked for there to be more flavor and spice in the main dishes
Jonathan
11/5/2017
Food was good but they took forever to deliver. The place is maybe 2 miles away and it took over an hour to receive,
Jamey
10/21/2017
Was warm when picked up, was good meal
charles
10/15/2017
Duck soup is superb!
Abdul Rashid
10/13/2017
Always delicious.
Christina
10/6/2017
The order came fast and the driver was friendly, but the food did not taste as good as usual.
Christopher
10/3/2017
Best yet! Thanks for adding the extra sauce gravy on the Chow Fun!!! It was amazingly good!
Anissa
9/7/2017
This is my go to restaurant ... food is always delicious
Alex
6/14/2017
The food is great but giving it four stars because the food took over an hour to get to me.
Sean
5/28/2017
Food was good. Delivered hot mad fast
Christopher
4/8/2017
Beyond awesome! The Beef Chow Fun was perfect (heavy sauce, no zucchini)!
Jenni
2/8/2017
Great flavorful food!
Gerda
1/21/2017
Very pleased with the service and the food.
Iver
12/22/2016
My order was exactly as I requested, including my special request. I am pleased with the BeyondMenu service. I am also VERY pleased with Hunan Cafe - Herndon. Their food is healthy, the restaurant is immaculate, staff are friendly and the prices are very competitive. I highly recommend both BeyondMenu & Hunan Cafe - Herndon.
Frank
12/18/2016
Great food and prompt delivery!
Andy
11/28/2016
Delivery was quick, order was correct (even special notes/requests), and the food was delicious!
Julie
11/19/2016
My go-to Chinese food restaurant!
Abdul Rashid
11/9/2016
Always a good experience. Food was hot and delivered promptly.
rose
9/20/2016
Very good quality -
Any questions please call us.